Organizing Committee  

Honorary Co-Chairs

Hiroshi Motoda (Osaka University, Japan)  

Lionel M. Ni (University of Macau, China)  

General Co-Chairs

Qiang Yang (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China)  

Zhi-Hua Zhou (Nanjing University, China)  

Committee Co-Chairs  

Zhiguo Gong (University of Macau, China)  

Min-Ling Zhang (Southeast University, China)  

Workshop Co-Chairs

● Hady W. Lauw (Singapore Management University, Singapore)  

Leong Hou U (University of Macau, China)  

Tutorial Co-Chairs

Bob Durrant (University of Waikato, New Zealand)  

Yang Yu (Nanjing University, China)  

Contest Co-Chairs

● Hugo Jair Escalante (INAOE, Mexico)  

Wei-Wei Tu (The Fourth Paradigm Inc., China)  

ublicity Co-Chairs  

Yi Cai (South China University of Technology, China)  

Xiangnan Kong (Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA)  

Gang Li (Deakin University, Australia)  

Yasuo Tabei (RIKEN, Japan)  

Proceedings Chair

Sheng-Jun Huang (Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China)  

Local Arrangement Chair

● Andrew Jiang (Macao Convention & Exhibition Association, China)  






Important Dates

* Paper Submission Due

October 10, 2018
October 17, 2018

* Notification to Authors
December 15, 2018

* Camera-ready Due
January 15, 2019

* Conference Date
April 14-17, 2019

All deadlines are 11:59pm Pacific Standard Time (PST)